Collaborate present
BalanceBox® |manual mounts | height adjustable mounts
Interact

Contact

If you have any questions please contact our Sales Team by e-mail or phone.


Bart Vierhout - Sales Manager

EMEA | Asia | Oceania

+ 31 (0) 6 46108714

b.vierhout@thomasregout.com


Sebastiaan Kops - Sales Manager 

Benelux | Northern and Eastern Europe | Eastern Mediterranean | France | Spain | Portugal

+31 627827864

s.kops@thomasregout.com


Moshtaba Heidarzadeh - Sales Manager

Germany

+49 (0) 173 702 8682

m.heidarzadeh@thomasregout.com


Sjoerd Ory - Sales Manager

USA | Canada

+1 778 241 4029

s.ory@thomasregout.com


Clarence Dunn - Sales Area Manager 

USA | Southeast

+ (1) 678 978 8260

c.dunn@thomasregout.com 
 


Terry Wallace - Sales Area Manager 

USA | South Central

+ (1) 678 975 8142

t.wallace@thomasregout.com


Bill Jarrett  - Sales Area Manager

Midwest | Northeast 

+ (1) 859 420 8518

b.jarrett@thomasregout.com


Regout Balance Systems B.V.

Industrieweg 40
6219 NR  Maastricht
The Netherlands

e-mail:    balancebox@thomasregout.com
phone:    +31 (0)43 3516601

VAT-number:    NL.8558.86.249.B01
Chamber of Commerce - number:    64879348


Thomas Regout Inc.

1445 Londonderry Drive 
Woodstock 30188 GA
USA


e-mail:    salessupportus@thomasregout.com
phone:    +1 (678) 782-2076

Why Height Adjustable Mounts

Smooth and effortless
Product
Hidden behind the screen
Product
Choose your accessory
Product
For any size display
Product