BalanceBox® |manual mounts | height adjustable mounts
Interact

Contact

Any questions or remarks? Please feel free to contact us by e-mail or phone. We're happy to help!

Regout Balance Systems B.V.

Industrieweg 40
6219 NR  Maastricht
The Netherlands

e-mail:    balancebox@thomasregout.com
phone:    +31 (0)43 3516601

VAT-number:    NL.8558.86.249.B01
Chamber of Commerce - nr:    64879348

Thomas Regout Inc.

1445 Londonderry Drive 
Woodstock 30188 GA
USA

e-mail:    salessupportus@thomasregout.com
phone:    +1 (678) 782-2076


 

You'll find the contact details of our Sales Managers below. 

SALES MANAGERS | REGOUT BALANCE SYSTEMS B.V.

Bart Vierhout - Sales Manager

EMEA | Asia | Oceania


+ 31 (0) 6 46108714

b.vierhout@thomasregout.com

Sebastiaan Kops - Sales Manager

Benelux | Northern and Eastern Europe |
Eastern Mediterranean | France | Spain | Portugal

+ 31 (0) 6 27827864

s.kops@thomasregout.com

Moshtaba Heidarzadeh - Sales Manager

Germany

+49 (0) 173 702 8682

m.heidarzadeh@thomasregout.com

SALES MANAGERS | THOMAS REGOUT INC

Sjoerd Ory - Sales Manager

USA | Canada

+1 778 241 4029

s.ory@thomasregout.com

Terry Wallace - Sales Area Manager 

USA | South Central

+ (1) 678 975 8142

t.wallace@thomasregout.com

Bill Jarrett  - Sales Area Manager

Midwest | Northeast | Southeast

+ (1) 859 420 8518

b.jarrett@thomasregout.com

Why Height Adjustable Mounts

Smooth and effortless
Product
Hidden behind the screen
Product
Choose your accessory
Product
For any size display
Product